NAHA "Rock Legends Cruise VI". Red Earth

Rock Legends Cruise VI. Please supports NAHA. Native American Heritage Association.

Here's the line up;

Darren Rogers - Lead Vocals

Brad Sayre - Lead Guitar & Vocals

Greg T Walker - Bass & Vocals

Greg Thompson - Drums

"Red Earth" written by;  Brad Sayre - GaWaNi Pony Boy - Barbara Simmons - David Simmons

"Pain" written by;  Brad Sayre

Native American Heritage Association is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization dedicated to helping the Native American families in need living on the Sioux Reservations of South Dakota with food, clothing and other basic life necessities.

Studio - Greg T Walker - Brad Sayre - Lance Lopez - Tommy Curiale

A secluded studio - A powerful lineup...  the pleasure of working with producer/engineer "Chuck Theroux"!

Greg T Walker - Bass, vocals (Lynyrd Skynyrd, Blackfoot)  

Tommy Curiale - Drums (Rick Derringer Band, Johnny Winter Band)

Lance Lopez - Vocals, guitar (Lucky Peterson, Lance Lopez Band, Sonic Blues Machine)

Brad Sayre - Guitar, vocals (Home page bio)

*Chuck Theroux - Producer - Audio engineer 

*Brad Sayre - Producer, editing, mixing

*Barbara Simmons - Photography

Sorella Mystica - Theater Performing Arts - Tour

Follow on these sites